ee7f56337b · Merge branch 'branch4' · Updated 2025-07-21 10:28:17 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?